Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555
EN

Welcome

to the Clos Méjean

 

 

Our almost 200 year old stone farmhouse "Le Clos Méjean" is located outside Meynes – a charming little village between Provence and Languedoc. The region has a lot to offer; various outdoor sport activities, colorful weekly markets, cultural sights and shopping centers are just nearby. The Mediterranean, the Rhône delta and the primitive marshes of the Camargue are all around 45 minutes away by car.

In the middle of a large garden with old olive and acacia trees, the lovingly restored house offers two stylishly furnished holiday apartments, which can be rented separately or together. Both apartments have their own entrance. The entryway between the two apartments can be locked.

For a couple, the "Fanny" apartment offers a large space on two levels. For a family, the "César" apartment would be ideal. From the living room, an old rustic stone staircase leads to the upper floors where the three bedrooms are located.

Both apartments have a well-equipped kitchen, a spacious living room, a bathroom and a private terrace with a barbecue. You’ll have direct access to the common garden with the swimming pool and where you can play petanque. Private and closed parking spaces are at your disposal.

We cordially invite you to spend a pleasant holiday with us in the south of France.

Verena and Daniel Wyder

Copyright 2022. Design by salmcreation.ch
Settings saved
Privacy settings

We use cookies to analyse traffic to our website. By browsing this website, you consent to the collection of information through cookies.

You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close

Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555
DE

Bienvenue

im Clos Méjean

 

 

Das beinahe 200-jährige Naturstein-Mas «Le Clos Méjean» liegt etwas ausserhalb von Meynes – einem kleinen, charmanten Dorf zwischen der Provence und dem Languedoc. Die Gegend hat einiges zu bieten: verschiedene Outdoor-Sportarten, bunte Wochenmärkte, kulturelle Sehenswürdigkeiten oder Shopping-Zentren befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Mittelmeer, das Rhône-Delta und die urwüchsigen Sümpfe der Camargue erreichen Sie mit dem Auto in rund 45 Minuten.

Inmitten eines grossen Gartens mit alten Oliven- und Akazienbäumen, bietet das von uns liebevoll restaurierte Haus zwei stilvoll eingerichtete Ferienwohnungen, die sowohl einzeln wie auch zusammen gemietet werden können. Beide Ferienwohnungen verfügen über einen eigenen Eingang. Die Verbindung zwischen den beiden Wohnungen kann abgeschlossen werden.

Als Paar geniessen Sie in der Ferienwohnung «Fanny» viel Platz auf zwei Etagen. Mit der Familie eignet sich die Ferienwohnung «César». Vom Wohnbereich führt eine rustikale, alte Steintreppe in die oberen Etagen mit den drei Schlafzimmern.

Beide Ferienwohnungen verfügen über eine gut ausgestattete Küche, ein grosszügiges Wohnzimmer, ein Badezimmer sowie einen eigenen Sitzplatz mit Grillstelle. Über einen direkten Zugang gelangen Sie zum gemeinsamen Garten mit Pool und Pétanque. Die abgeschlossenen Privatparkplätze stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung.

Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, genussvolle Ferien bei uns in Südfrankreich zu verbringen.

Verena und Daniel Wyder

Copyright 2022. Design by salmcreation.ch
Einstellungen gespeichert
Datenschutzeinstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Wenn Sie auf dieser Webseite surfen, stimmen Sie der Erfassung von Informationen durch Cookies zu.

You are using an outdated browser. The website may not be displayed correctly. Close